Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
first time
 more photos
 blog diary

  aires
   - 35 y/o female
   - clayton, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have 3 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 803
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 3
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1982 - November - 6
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status I prefer not to say
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a all
Looking for an age range 21 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 91



About Me:
Well i am a easy person to get along with and i love to meet new people...i love to try anything new...i like to go dancing camping swimming and pretty much anything besides sitting around and doing nothing at all..im an honest person i see no reason to put on a show i am happy being me..so i hope to meet some interesting people..i like piercings to an extent..i have my toung,belly button and ears pierced. and i have one tattoo.I love tattoos. Wink


Who I'd Like to Meet:


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation