Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Hi it's just me!!
 more photos
 blog diary

  spyder4949
   - 46 y/o male
   - Vancouver, USA
   - English, English, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 30944
 
Sex male
State WA
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1972 - December - 1
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21 -  36
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 2



About Me:
I'm like to make the best out of every situation. I'm outgoing, casual, and I like to make others around me laugh! I like to try to find the good in people rather than the bad and I like positive people. I like to meet new people so if you think you like my profile, message me sometime!! Very Happy


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Someone who's down to earth and who isn't crazy or neurotic...lol. Had too many ex's like that and now i'm just looking for someone halfway normal. And if you have a sense of humor, then you'll have my heart...lol. Wink


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation