Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
I just like to have fun

   - 45 y/o female
   - Columbus, USA
   - English, English, English
   - I live
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 34057
Sex female
State IN
Children 1
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1978 - September - 19
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21 -  35
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 5

About Me:
Hey! I am the All American Girl from Indiana who just want to have fun with someone. I would like to eventually settle down, but I have goals to acclomplish before I get to old that I awnt to acclomplish first. I have a sense of humor and am into NASCAR. More will be revealed when we email or talk!

Who I'd Like to Meet:
someone who has similar intrests and values. A sense of humor is really important to me. Man, just email me and we'll go from there.


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation