Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Mr.Nice Guy

   - 41 y/o male
   - Edmonton, Canada
   - English, English, English
   - Military
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 19678
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1983 - March - 16
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  25
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 3

About Me:
Well let's I'am 22 years old and I have brown hair and blue eye's. I'am from a small town in Northwestern Ontario Canada called Fort Frances, I have two brothers and just on here to meet new people.

Who I'd Like to Meet:
Hmmmm well let's see now.......................... a good head on her shoulders sense of humour, ability to hold good conversation, not into drugs of any kind and well I'll no when I find her.


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation