Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Amicable, amiable, affable
 more photos
 blog diary

  Betadine
   - 43 y/o male
   - Bombay, India
   - English, Hindi, English
   - Marketing professional
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 20352
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1975 - January - 1
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Indian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call Betadine
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22 -  38
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 5



About Me:
I am quite a amicable guy who loves to make friends from everywhere in the world. My love for history and culture drives me to seek friends from a wide ranging countries. I love travelling and photography. Besides my love for sports, I read and love music too. Write to me and you will hear back for sure. heers!


Who I'd Like to Meet:
One that I would die for


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation