Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
What
 more photos
 blog diary

  BadAssAsh002
   - 35 y/o female
   - Euclid, USA
   - English, Spanish, English
   - Hooters
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 27352
 
Sex female
State OH
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1987 - June - 1
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  21
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 100



About Me:
Hey Im Ashley a pretty out going person who likes to party Wink im into many sports such as ; Cheerleading, Soccer, BasketBall, BaseBall and Track. My interests are hanging out with my friends and partying the night away i also like to dance. i listen to all kinda of music.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
i would like to meet a guy with a good personality kind of decent looking and liked to have fun. i dont like shy guys because im not very shy myself.i really just look for a good personality


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation