Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
All About Me (Well, not really!)
 more photos
 blog diary

  Rav1n20
   - 32 y/o male
   - DFW, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Steel Company worker
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 28597
 
Sex male
State TX
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1985 - October - 3
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call Rav1n20
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  27
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Ample
Relationship Friendship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 12



About Me:
Well, As much as I hate to do these "sum ups", I guess I'll do it this once... I don't have much time for hobbies, fun , or even much sleep, but I manage!! But, I am a hard worker, I always finish what I start, I am a gentleman, I have and use good manners, and I can cook... Right now, I am saving up money for college, which I will be attending next Fall. I will be attending a culinary college, because I love to cook and would love to do it for a living!! I guess that is it for now, catch you in the chat rooms!! -JJ- Twisted Evil


Who I'd Like to Meet:


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation