Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
country girl
 more photos
 blog diary

  cutiejmd
   - 36 y/o female
   - alexandria, USA
   - English, English, English
   - sales associate
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 30758
 
Sex female
State AL
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1986 - March - 23
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Skype Status Call jw
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21 -  30
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 3



About Me:
i am friendly,outgoing,and fun loving.I have a 1yr old son who I love dearly, he is my world.I enjoy being outdoors. I love to go camping, hiking, and riding horses. I am a country girl, I love being in the country.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
A good country boy, who loves being outdoors,and loves kids.Has morals and standards.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation