Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
True Soldier
 more photos
 blog diary

  Ironman
   - 33 y/o male
   - pensacola, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Army Infantry
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 12482
 
Sex male
State FL
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1984 - May - 9
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Very often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  25
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 22



About Me:
Im a fun, out going guy.My real name is brandon, I enjoy pool, outdoor activities, any kind of competion, movies, games, I like to draw. You can see some of my drawings at artwanted.com/brandoom. Im in the army, stationed at ft.hood texas. Anything else.PS- I started this to get my pic rated Wink


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Ummm I doubt anything will come of this site so Im not going to bother with all this. If you want to chat with me, feel free to.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation