Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
I Love to have fun...
 more photos
 blog diary

  jwright
   - 29 y/o male
   - Onalaska, USA
   - English, English, Spanish
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 36471
 
Sex male
State TX
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1988 - August - 25
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I love sports... especially basketball... i like to hang out with friends... all around i would say im a fun-loving guy. Laughing I have brown hair and blue eyes and i am very athletic and strong...


Who I'd Like to Meet:
a nice girl that is nice and loves to have fun with friends... preferably one that plays sports, but that is not a big deal... if ur willing to get to know me better and perhaps start a relationship then let me know and we can talk about it... Wink


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation