Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
~LeT mE bRiiNg OuT tHe FrEaK iiN You~
 more photos
 blog diary

  AsiEsPerfecto
   - 30 y/o female
   - Pocatello, USA
   - English, English, Spanish
   - Lifeguard
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 1171
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1987 - August - 29
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  20
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 182



About Me:
I have dark brown hair with blonde highlights, dark brown eyes, i'm 5'4, i'm a lifeguard, i was a cheerleader for 4 years, i dance (hip-hop). if you want to know anything else just hit me up.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
nice, caring, looks don't really matter to me (not that much any way) Wink ok... i like my guys to be really hott. i want a guy who is going to like me for me and not try to change me


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation