Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
poetry in motion
 more photos
 blog diary

  poetrynmotion
   - 46 y/o male
   - jacksonville, USA
   - English, English, English
   - retail
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 7509
 
Sex male
State FL
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1974 - February - 28
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24 -  37
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I am a poetry writer who loves to make a woman fall in love with my words. However I am 6ft tall with wavy brown hair, quite built with a dark tan, goatee and eyes that will put you under a spell. Wink


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Mentally she will have to be stable. Someone who is a romantic, looks don't matter to me, as long as you have a heart of gold. You will have to love kids, I have a son of my own. You will have to be ok with me smoking. And someone who is not controlling and someone that loves a sense of humor. Razz


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation