Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
seeking for friendship or long term relationship

  paloma200
   - 38 y/o female
   - carson, USA
   - English, English, English
   - self employed
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 73116
 
Sex female
State CA
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1982 - May - 1
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40 -  74
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
Am single, caring, honest, and loving woman, iam seeking for a genuine man for love, , friendship or marriage based on love and trust I hate lies or cheating whatever i do with anyone, i cherish honesty, so if you are interested lets proceed with genuine heart and make this relationship or friendship a reality


Who I'd Like to Meet:
He must be a man of proven character, honest, trusted, caring and loving man.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation