Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
looking4love
 more photos
 blog diary

  emilyjohnson6090
   - 34 y/o female
   - Houston, USA
   - English, German, English
   - CIvil Engineer
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 73012
 
Sex female
State TX
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1984 - June - 18
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2



About Me:
I'm Emily Johnson, single never married and i have a daughter she just turn 6.. i'm a honest loving and caring woman.. i like to kice and simple life and i'm also looking fr that i a man.. i will be very happy to meet the man of my dream someone that will love me and i will also like to be with him for the rest of my life


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'd like to meet a honest loving and caring man.. someone who will love me and take care of me for the rest of my life


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation