Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
I'm looking for guy
 more photos
 blog diary

  MelissaCButler
   - 28 y/o female
   - Greenwich, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Acc
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 72946
 
Sex female
State NY
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1990 - July - 16
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25 -  50
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3



About Me:
I'm woman who like to travel in different places, listening music, reading. I live alone. I love to cook and treat my man like a king, I love to sing and dance also, I'm the kind of girl who are not afraid to try new things and un-conventional encounters. and if it interest you I'm single


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'm looking for a guy who will accept me for who I am. Who loves things that I do.who are not afraid to take risk on something that is not out of the box and ordinary. I love adventure and try new things


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation