Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
hi im cody
 more photos
 blog diary

  codytheman22
   - 30 y/o male
   - savannah, USA
   - English, French, Spanish
   - non
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 68130
 
Sex male
State GA
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1988 - November - 17
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  22
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
im 22 lived in Savannah for 22 years just about. I love music,family videogames. I dont have a job as of yet or go to school I consider myself lucky and ugly. Im laid back and chill. I have emotional problems im afraid. I never had a real relationship. I text alot.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
a nice girl that is loyal and caring. A girl that would stand by me and not lie to me about certain things. I would like a girl that is laid back and chill someone who knows how to have a good time and show me how to sometimes. A girl who likes to go out and no afraid to show herself.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation