Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Looking for my queen
 more photos
 blog diary

  dcteflondon
   - 35 y/o male
   - Washington, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Military/Self-Employed
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 65526
 
Sex male
State MD
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1985 - October - 20
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  33
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I am an out-going, spontaneous, fun loving person, Iove kids. I am goal oriented and very ambitious abou life. I also love to travel, and meet new people


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I would like to meet a goal-oriented, out-going, intelligent, fun-loving female that knows wat she wants and does not have a problem going after it.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation