Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Looking to meet friends

  presciousjewel
   - 33 y/o female
   - Akron, USA
   - English, English, English
   - writer
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 61888
 
Sex female
State NY
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1986 - August - 17
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Attached
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a all
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
Wink Hey everybody, I'm a 23 yr. old woman who lives in a small town outta Buffalo,NY. I have two younger sisters, 2 beautiful budgie's and a hamster. I love animals and started out last year by rescuing my baby-boy, and never thought I'd really want a Parakeet. He was and still is beautiful, and is smart as hell! He talks all the time! I miss my sis's and mom who live in Ohio, (where I'm from.)


Who I'd Like to Meet:
O.K. this is the honest to God truth: I am lonely, living in a new town. I've had a bad back for a long time. So I'm on disability, but still struggling to be a writer. I guess I would like to get my life back, ya know... Back home I'd go out and party, and just have fun. So I'm just looking for friends, I guess.... Exclamation Confused:


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation