Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Girlfriend
 more photos
 blog diary

  Sergio
   - 36 y/o male
   - Bellingham, USA
   - English, Russian, Ukrainian
   - Machine operator
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 61659
 
Sex male
State WA
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1984 - March - 14
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call serge.shved
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  26
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I moved from california to bellingham getting my life in order i need a girl to spend time with! I work full time living with my dad looking too move out soon i like to go out and do stuff out doors on good weather days and go watch movies and good places to eat at, also playing bascketball,soccer,icescatting is fun too ,camping,hiking,walks in the parks.....


Who I'd Like to Meet:
A womenn that is serios about what she wants and cares enough about her self and her partner and wants too settle down


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation