Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
I AM LOOKING FOR MY LONG LOST RIB.PLEASE DO YOU HAVE IT ?

  letmeloveyou169
   - 49 y/o male
   - Meridian, USA
   - English, French, English
   - Engineer
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 60626
 
Sex male
State ID
Children 1
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1968 - September - 26
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 37 -  60
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I am a down to earth man , with a large heart . i am fun loving and love meeting and making new friends . Engage in sports when i can and work out too to keep a good shape and charm.Some say i have got an adrenaline drive which could make me be the life in a crowd .Well if you want to know more . make a move now .lol. See you soon


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking for a decent and lovable young woman . One who has a very large accommodating heart and the interest of people in mind . A beauty i can always call my own and knowing she would always be there for me whenever i need someone to talk to , knowing she is a very good listener . Some i can always share my happy and sad times with . 'Nothing less than a wonderful time together . Are you that woman with these qualities . Contact me now


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation