Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
hello there

   - 32 y/o female
   - Evart, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 60382
Sex female
State MI
Children 1
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1991 - September - 14
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  27
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0

About Me:
hello there i am shelby an 18 year old female. i am from michigan and i have a 8 mon old son... i am not looking for love but more or less a friend and maybe something will happen... i dont believe in love at first sight, but i think that everyone has another half out there somewhere Very Happy

Who I'd Like to Meet:
i am looking for someone real who isnt scaired to tell me how he feels... i also want someone who isnt going to back down all the time! and being a counrty boy and a major pluss! Wink


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation