Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Where is my goddess of love?

  lamoredolcemia
   - 74 y/o female
   - Bundaberg, QLD, Australia
   - English, German, Japanese
   - retired chemist
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 59771
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1944 - March - 14
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  40
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I love gardening and eating freshest fruits from the trees. I love playing music and singing songs. I love writing poems and poetries. I love very sweet, very feminine girl. I am a romantic, passionate, honest, serious, loyal gentleman, with full of kindness and love.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I search for my goddess of love. I search for my soul mate. I search for the girl who thinks of me with kindness and love. I search for the girl who is worthy to give birth to my son. I love gardening in my 10 hectares Space of love. I will create Space of Love, co-creation and happy family in Love.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation