Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Hello

  Miillkkaa
   - 40 y/o female
   - Paris, France
   - English, French, German
   - Design
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 59169
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1980 - April - 5
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29 -  40
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3



About Me:
I the most charming, devilishly attractive, infinitely kind, am crystal fair, It is boundless sympathetic, tender, phenomenally clever, extraordinary efficient, Hypersexual, exclusively decent, improbably perspective, fantastically generous, Legendary strong, superactive, ideally combined, extremely intelligent, All favourite, indoubtedly positive person! Smile


Who I'd Like to Meet:
The person for serious attitudes. Decent, nice, lonely, understanding, it is desirable modest, quiet, House, with the thin sincere organization, with adequate behaviour, normal education, Security is welcomed.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation