Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
looking for someone

  maxxine07
   - 32 y/o female
   - carlton, USA
   - English, English, English
   - n/a
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 58521
 
Sex female
State AL
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1985 - February - 20
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call n/a
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 3



About Me:
I'm a very communicative person, try to be fair, honest and friendly, respect opinion of other people, if I'm wrong I have strength to admit my mistakes. I can find compromise in any situation. I have big heart and beautiful soul


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I search here you, my sweet, kind, understanding, dear and lovely man. We need earch other very much. Please find me!


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation