Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Welcome
 more photos
 blog diary

  RasElitre
   - 40 y/o male
   - los angeles, USA
   - Spanish, English, English
   - Chef
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 58033
 
Sex male
State CA
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1980 - February - 15
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24 -  36
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 2



About Me:
First of all welcome .,,.,,.,,.,Its not hard to describe thyself i have fun no matter what. I am enjoying this life and i am looking for someone to share that same passion for things that really matter peace with love, knowledge with love , overstanding with love, and a unbreakable faith of love with love


Who I'd Like to Meet:
The women that i am looking for should just have a good knowledge on how to love and be loved. AND LOCAL AT LEAST ON THE WEST COAST OF THE U.S.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation