Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
notice me
 more photos
 blog diary

  madscotsman
   - 50 y/o male
   - conroe, USA
   - English, English, English
   - construction
   - Have 2 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 57157
 
Sex male
State TX
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1968 - May - 26
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call madscotsman
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  39
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 3



About Me:
what can i say, open, fun to be with, musician and single daddy, my kids are my life but there is room for that someone special if i find her , or if she finds me Very Happy


Who I'd Like to Meet:
what i want in asomeone is simple, someone that wants most of what i want in life, the list is alittle long so i will post it later on, thats all for now


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation