Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Hello!
 more photos
 blog diary

  nadezhda2703
   - 36 y/o female
   - Cheboksary, Russia
   - English, Russian, English
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 57066
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1984 - March - 27
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24 -  45
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 2



About Me:
And so, my name is Nadya, me 24 years, I live in Russia in city Cheboksary. I the cheerful girl who tries to find friendship in the Internet. Both swindlers had time to get from Africa, and from my country me, I want honesty, good and understanding!


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I wish to find the kind, sympathetic person, the friend, with whom it would be pleasant to me to speak about any nonsense, what would understand me, me games and deceits do not interest, I already have been deceived before, I do not wish to be disappointed once again!


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation