Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Need friends

  lovablemom
   - 32 y/o female
   - GreatFalls, USA
   - English, English, English
   - cashier
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 54507
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1988 - April - 16
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22 -  35
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 2



About Me:
I am a single mom of a 2 year old. I am a very nice person and very easy to get along with for the most part. I have brown hair and eyes, I am not your typicall ultra thin blond, although I do not consider myself to be fat, I do consider myself to be pretty.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking to make some friends, I do not want no one night stand so if thats what you are looking for dont bother talking to me. I would like to meet someone who likes kids and maybe even has some. Like I said I am just looking for friends, if something more happens well then it does.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation