Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
seek ..ye shall fine
 more photos
 blog diary

  kelballa
   - 51 y/o male
   - cape coral, USA
   - English, English, English
   - health care
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 52412
 
Sex male
State FL
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1969 - November - 3
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30 -  45
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
Hi,Single 36 year old fun loving guy,with a great sense of humour.Who enjoys a drink and a laugh,very out going,likes pubs and clubs or watching live bands.Looking for that special some one to share it with,love to travel and explore new cultures and countries.Also adore the lake district in all weathers.So if you want fun in the outdoors as well as romance drop me a line.if that sounds like you why not drop me a line or two,It wont hurt you


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Like to meet someone who is funny,someone who is ready for something real,honestly,love a woman who is sexy and who also knows what she want from the start...hit me up nah


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation