Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Second time around

  JC73553
   - 40 y/o male
   - Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
   - English, English, English
   - Account Officer
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 52111
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1978 - June - 9
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status Separated
Education Some college
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call Lemsii
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20 -  40
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
Interested in sports. Like to participate in outdoor activities and also socialise with other people. Surf the net. Like pop music and also like going to dances and hang out with friends during weekends


Who I'd Like to Meet:
A very open and understanding person. Does not talk alot. Very humble personality. Always easy to forgive and forget. Experience in marriage life and sex.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation