Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
I'm one of the nicest people you'll ever meet!

  mdkitty
   - 39 y/o female
   - Landover Hills, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Student
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 49051
 
Sex female
State MD
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1979 - July - 27
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24 -  38
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
Hello! I'm a 27 y/o female who lives in Maryland. I have one son, I live with my parents to take care of my mom. Actually, I quit my job because she needs someone here to help her. I am a student, majoring in early childhood education. I would like to go to medical school, and eventually become a psychiatrist. I like reading, writing, and going out. I like parks, going for walks and being out in general.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I would like to meet a nice man, but I have stopped searching. I'm tired of looking. I have decided to let him come to me. My guy will be nice, understanding, honest, a one-woman man, sincere, fun-loving and have a great sense of humor. He will understand the fact that I want to be friends first before trying to build a relationship, because that's the best way to do things. If you know him, let me know!


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation