Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Heyyy

  TwistedCutie143
   - 35 y/o female
   - Poughkeepsie, USA
   - English, English, English
   - College Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 48545
 
Sex female
State NY
Children 0
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1988 - July - 20
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  21
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
Hey! My names Vikki. I love music....I love every type: Anything from Hip Hop to Heavy Metal. I've been playing guitar for 4 years. I also love to sing, dance, act, and write music. Im also a 1st Degree Black Belt in Taekwondo. In my free time, I love to shop, hang out with my friends, and party.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
A guy whos fun to be with, have a sense of humor, and is loyal to me.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation