Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
happy

  henry4z
   - 58 y/o male
   - london, United Kingdom
   - English, English, English
   - Lercturer
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 47265
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1960 - January - 1
Height I prefer not to say
Body type I prefer not to say
Ethnicity I prefer not to say
Marital status I prefer not to say
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker I prefer not to say
Skype Status Call nil
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  75
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
i want a charming and caring lady from any paet of the world to be my own for life,i love meeting different kinds of people,she must know how to cook ,have fun and sex bcos im a lover boy who can desry a wommam in bed.i want you all to join me to do this bcos i cnt do uit all alone,okt


Who I'd Like to Meet:
any happy woman from any part of the world who can be of good behaviour.i klocve meeting people from ahy where,just try to be part of the woman i will like to meet ,ok Very Happy Very Happy


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation