Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
Kitten search of a bad biker boy

   - 32 y/o female
   - Brooklyn, USA
   - English, English, English
   - I work at a daycare for now
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 46358
Sex female
State NY
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1988 - November - 8
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  20
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 1

About Me:
I'm a girl who likes to live on the edge but still come back to a safe place at the end of the day. I have an open mind to everything,and want a guy who is willing to do anything. I'm also sweet funny and smat but you'll find that out if you get to meet me. Wink

Who I'd Like to Meet:
I'm not picky if you think you are a bad ass then give me a try and I'll see if you are really bad enough for me sweetie Wink


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation