Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Romantic man
 more photos
 blog diary

  Onegin
   - 34 y/o male
   - Saint-Petersburg, Russia
   - Russian, English, Spanish
   -
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 44587
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1986 - June - 3
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call Onegin
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 19 -  21
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 5



About Me:
The musician (Guitar keyboards, drums, organ) sportsman (mountain skiying, water tourist, voleyball) Very Happy Like history scinse. I like to spend my free time in clubs playing whith my music band.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I want to meet interesting women Very Happy Who likes music, travelling, who wants to make a good friendship or maybe more, who knows? I whant to recive letter from you as soon as it possible Very Happy


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation