Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
In Search of Personal Groupie

  Artimus
   - 42 y/o male
   - Socorro, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Musician
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 42126
 
Sex male
State NM
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1978 - October - 29
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 21 -  30
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 4



About Me:
I am a very sweet and affectionate Guy who loves music and outdoor activitys. I am looking for someone who can exept me for who I am and not try to change me. I love animals and have quite a few of them(but not a zoo) I play drums and play every chance I get. A perfect women for me would probably Rock out also(be a musician)


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking for someone who is sweet and caring. Who will be my best friend as well as a lover. Someone who wants to start a family and grow old together.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation