Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Lookin for a fun guy

  misnicgrlredhead26
   - 40 y/o female
   - wichita, USA
   - English, English, English
   - nanny/child care
   - Have 3 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 38339
 
Sex female
State KS
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1980 - March - 30
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Education Some college
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22 -  45
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 4



About Me:
Most of my friends say that I am fun to be with, nice, open-minded, out spoken, and just I am good to be around. Cool I am looking for a guy who can show me around town and who can show me a good time. Very Happy


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I want to meet a guy who lives to have fun, who is nice, who has a jealous streak(but not a bad one that would cause problems), a guy who has car and a job(not that it matters but it would be nice), and a guy who does not want a serious realtionship right now(but open to the ?).


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation