Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Love everybody

  devkumar
   - 38 y/o male
   - Chandigarh, India
   - English, Hindi, Punjabi
   - Computer Engg
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 37443
 
Sex male
State LA
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1982 - January - 30
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Indian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Very often
Drinker Very often
Skype Status Call devlove
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  25
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
I am very simple and lovable person i like to make good friend who make long relationship with me, I love my family and my friends, pls show your pic when u r there


Who I'd Like to Meet:
she should be simple and open minded and sure about herself i like a person who should be loving person,caring and loveable if she want to call me she call me


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation