Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Looking for that Special Someone

  niceshyguy05
   - 33 y/o male
   - Pekin, USA
   - English, English, English
   - Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 3578
 
Sex male
State IL
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1984 - June - 17
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Some college
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  21
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0



About Me:
I have not really got on one of these before so excuse me if this doesn't sound the greatest. I just got out of the Army after 3 years and I am currently going to college for my Business Management degree. I like to hang out with friends, listen to music, work on cars, and have a good time (kind of hard around pekin). Very Happy


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking for a woman that wants to have fun at first but also is thinking about long-term relationship. Someone that knows how to have fun but also likes the romantic stuff as well. I might sound like a softy but I like to spend quality time with a girl and have mature conversations and sit in front of the T.V. and cuddle. I don't like to play games or be involved in drama. I am looking for a woman that I can trust and confide myself in. Very Happy


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation