Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
honesty in all i do?

  lorababy
   - 42 y/o female
   - frankfort, USA
   - English, English, English
   - unemployed
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 35676
 
Sex female
State IN
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1978 - March - 19
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call lrjluv
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40 -  60
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5



About Me:
Am 28Years of age.I was Born in lagos state of nigeria.I lived in france for about 5Years before my Father Decided that we were going to Live lagos in nigeria for my Mom's Country(Nigeria).My Dad is a Native of france(paris) I Love to Swim,Watch Movies,Hang out with friends at the Beach,Cooking and also Hanging out with lil Children to Catch some fun.Am a Loving,Passionate person.Am more of an Extrovert.I Love to Share time with people and am also a Good Listener.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
i will love to meet a good, carring, cool, understanding man who will be faithfull and love me cos i want a serious and sincere relationship along side honesty.....am moreso i want a man who is ready to to settle regards less of his past or age cos age doesnt matters to me cos it jsut a mare number.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation