Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
wasisdas

  great
   - 50 y/o male
   - old orchard, USA
   - English, English, English
   - writer
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 35571
 
Sex male
State MD
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1970 - January - 1
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker I prefer not to say
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 10



About Me:
I am a very cool person of extraordinary abilities in and out of the bedroom and am willing to share my talents with those of you who are worthy. I am not arrogant but a realist to the fullest! Also I am a Published writer and poet with a new book coming out soon called Open Eyes Eyes Open.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
just the wild free ladies with no hangups Smile And if you trying to scam...KEEP ON MOVING!


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation