Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
hot and u know it

  lillpups1992
   - 53 y/o female
   - Sutter, USA
   - English, English, English
   - computer/machenic
   - Have 4 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 33961
 
Sex female
State CA
Children 4
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1967 - December - 6
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Attached
Education Some college
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Skype Status Call lil_pup92
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25 -  45
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.0
votes: 4



About Me:
i have blue eyes, dark brown hair, really active, my kids play softball, and i am the team mom of her team, i also like to play softball, football, i like to go fishing,hunting, hiking, camping, boating, tubing, hang out with family like to go to family reunions and get togethers, swimming, hang out with friends and family, travel, love parties, and go biking.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
a really wonderful nice guy that i could talk to and he needs to be a good listener to i would have to get along with him very well


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation