Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!

   - 44 y/o female
   - Lexington, USA
   - English, English, English
   - student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 32899
Sex female
State KY
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1974 - January - 6
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Call wantrealluv
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38 -  73
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 5

About Me:
i am a single and looking for a right Man,such a nice,special,kind,honest,lovely and so caring...I am 32 years old. (Single girl), Native of usa female,Christian by religion My body style is average weight I am physically active girl who is very active, but can be passive sometimes, I never smok

Who I'd Like to Meet:
someone who is caring and honest and ready to do antyhing for me and will treat me like a diamond....


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation