Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Hello

  ira2006
   - 41 y/o female
   - Yoshkar-Ola, Romania
   - English, English, English
   - Passport - visa service
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 29806
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1978 - April - 27
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker No
Drinker No
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25 -  45
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 30



About Me:
My name is Irina. I the young girl from Russia and I want to find persons which begin a part of my life. I hope very much that can find him in the Internet. I the cheerful and kind girl. I like to listen to music, to walk on a nature, to meet friends. Also I like to cooking. But most of all it is pleasant to me a family cosiness, idyll which want to create with the lovely person. If you want to learn more about me write to me. I shall try to answer all your questions.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I search for the man which would understand me, I want to find happiness in love.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation