Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
HELLO
 more photos
 blog diary

  chicky84
   - 32 y/o female
   - Brisbane, Australia
   - English, English, English
   - Landscaper
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 28570
 
Sex female
State I prefer not to say
Children 0
Want children No matters
Date of birth 1988 - July - 14
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call chicky84
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a all
Looking for an age range 18 -  25
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 6



About Me:
Well i love anything that gose really fast.. Cool i live in brisbane (ipswich) i try and get to the gym as much as i can.. i love to have fun.. I'm a partyamimal. well thats all bout me so i guess if u want to no more bout me just give me a buzz.. ok bye... Razz


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Laughing Well um i guess just an out goin person and that loves just being them self and is very out doors. but i guess they should like partys. having fun.. thats bout it Laughing


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation