Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
* I GOT RICH YOU DIED TRYIN*
 more photos
 blog diary

  Akapella
   - 35 y/o male
   - Jacksonville, USA
   - English, English, English
   - student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 28286
 
Sex male
State FL
Children 0
Want children Yes
Date of birth 1985 - August - 29
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education I prefer not to say
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18 -  20
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
Cool yea well ...umm a lil' bout me...i'm 5'10..145..i love sports...hangin at the mall..da movies...yea things like dat..i'm in to cars..trucks..i'm workin wit diesal stuff for now.....i'm cool most of the time and i'm a very family and friend guy...i love my family..well and most of all i love all types of music!!!! Exclamation


Who I'd Like to Meet:
Very Happy ANYBODY WHO WANNA ME ME Exclamation


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation