Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
starlitekisses

  starlitekisses
   - 71 y/o female
   - Eagletown, USA
   - English, English, English
   - dissable
   - Have 3 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 26944
 
Sex female
State OK
Children 3
Want children No
Date of birth 1947 - February - 24
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Education I prefer not to say
Income I prefer not to say
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call none
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 60 -  68
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2



About Me:
i'm a very easy going person easy to get along with, i like having cook-outs with family and friends, going to fle-markets, auctions, going on short drives sight seeing, i love to sit on the porch on a warm night looking at the stars. i don't play head games Smile


Who I'd Like to Meet:
someone that is kind and love me for who and what i am not for what they want me to be. he can have some intrest of his own but still have time for me someone who dosen't mind holding my hand in public. must be honest and like looking at the stars no head games please Smile


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2018, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation