Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
Experience true romance

  CDI
   - 53 y/o male
   - Allentown, USA
   - English, Spanish, English
   - Nurse
   - Have 1 children
   - E-Mail or ID: 2510
 
Sex male
State I prefer not to say
Children 1
Want children No
Date of birth 1964 - April - 19
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Hispanic
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35 -  50
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 7



About Me:
Hi I am a single hispanic male who enjoys entertaining my special lady. I believe in friendship before a long term relationship can evolve from it. I don't have times for games, so I don't play games. I am very easy going and enjoy life to the fullest. I am an excellent cook and baker my specialty is Puerto Rican food and cheesecakes. If this is something of interest please don't hesitate. The worst thing that can happen is you find a new friend.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am lookin for a kind , gentle , and honest lady who enjoys and respects the finer things in life. She must love to cuddle and be affectionate. She must also not be afraid of showing her true feeling weather they are positive or negative. I will accept everything that comes with you.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation