Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
About Me
 more photos
 blog diary

   - 36 y/o female
   - Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
   - English, French, English
   - University Student
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 21012
Sex female
State FM
Children 0
Want children Maybe
Date of birth 1987 - August - 2
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call Get Skype
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18 -  30
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Friendship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 34

About Me:
hate knowing i will never see you again.. miss you ricki xoxo My friends and family ARE my world they are what keeps me alive and motivated. But my enemies make me determined and give me a challenge. I plan to move to BC somedaY.. I LOVE the mountains and how hot it is ! Beaches are amazing.. gonna try snowboarding ONCE again But this time with H-mac... we can fall together lol

Who I'd Like to Meet:
A nice guy with a good sense of humour, outgoing and has a good time.


Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2020, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation