Free online dating, chat and blogging, try our free online dating services today!
 Dating, Blogging, Free Chat!
 
single and lookin in my area or within 50 miles
 more photos
 blog diary

  nina1981
   - 36 y/o female
   - Charlotte, USA
   - English, English, English
   - school and work
   - Have no children
   - E-Mail or ID: 20164
 
Sex female
State NC
Children 0
Want children No
Date of birth 1981 - February - 21
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Skype Status Call single
Who I'm Looking For
I look for a all
Looking for an age range 18 -  35
Looking for a height I prefer not to say
Looking for a body type I prefer not to say
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1



About Me:
What`s up I`m 24 years old single and from Georgia now living in jacksonville, Charlotte North Carolina, holla at me on yahoo messanger my name on their is georgia_peach_thugangel_thugangel_4 _life. or go to blackplanet and look me up under the name nina_peach1981, and i be in Virginia Beach VA all the time to i have family their I am lookin for friends and more if interested hit me up holla back i am slim in waste and thick from waste down to me I know how I feel about myself and if your not interested in whats inside don’t even think of looking at whats on the out side. Cause its does matter to me how u carry yourself inside and out., I am a brown skin African American, and a little bit of everything ele mixed with almost every race so color does not have a face to me it’s the heart and intelligence of a human and the weight of the brain. I have no kids but love them, I love animals, skating, parks, and going the movies and love sports and outdoors. I don`t drink, smoke, or do any drugs; I am drug and disease free. I am a loving and caring person, shy, intelligent, and smart and soft hearted and loves to laugh. I m 5`6" I weights 137 I am thick I am brown skinned, brown eyes, and hair. I am also still pure and I am sensitive and know what I want out of life.


Who I'd Like to Meet:
I am looking for someone similar to me and is outgoing and intelligent and smart and knows how to treat a person and someone who is not a player and love mefor me and not try to change me.Someone who stays near me or in the same town. If interested drop me a line and be straight forword with what you have to say holla back town. If interested drop me a line and be straight forword with what you have to say.


Friends:

Visitor Menu
 Sign Up Free
 Log In
Buddy Menu
 Send Message
 Send A Kiss
 Email To Friend
 View Blog
About Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Invite a Friend | Feedback | Press | Contact
Blogging | Chat | Dating | Personals | Rate Photos
Come get some lovin' Copyright © 2017, Telemainia, LLC dba Friendsation